Very Inspiring Blog Award

It’s Monday Folks!

I want to thank Robin Jean Marie for nominating me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award.  I love your photos, Robin Jean Marie!

The rules:

  • Acknowledge and thank the giver, link it back, and put the award on your page.
  • List 7 things about yourself
  • Pass it on to 7 bloggers who inspire you

7 things about me:

1. I prefer frozen yogurt to ice cream

2. I am a Christian

3. I believe hugs are bursts of love!  (so hug somebody, guaranteed they need it)

4. I think people should be acknowledged at least once a day as a human being (not for sex, money, status, beauty, etc. but

just for being a reflection of God.)

5. I believe we should learn one new thing a day

6. I think atheists, muslims, satanists, buddhists, hindus, taoists, pagans, etc. are smart even though I don’t agree with them.  I believe in respecting their faiths.

7. I love nature, Hallmark movies, Chocolate, hikes, old romance songs and worship.

(Alright now that I said it, everybody erase from your minds of how mushy I am.  I got to practice looking hard. LOL)

 

7 bloggers that I find inspirational.

  1.      Robin Jean Marie for her photos, encouragement and wonderful joy
  2.      Charmaine for her post, YOU ARE ENOUGH FOR ME – Five Minute Friday
  3.      Liana for her post, Grace Mob, I am joining the Grace Mob!!
  4.      Steven for his photos, and genuiness
  5.      livingtlove for her adverturous spirit and honesty
  6.      lesleycarter for her adventures around the country
  7.      Prayson Daniel for his bold stand for our faith

 

Thank you again!  See you next week

Life, love and learning,

Good

2 responses

  1. Pingback: ‘Very inspiring blog’ award | your mess, His Message

Leave a Reply

